Admin

Instructional Resources and Materials Department

Overview

The primary function of the department is to provide access to instructional resources and materials in all formats and in all content areas to students and teachers. We are located at the Instructional Media Center, 2441 Cardinal Lane, San Diego, CA 92123. The Instructional Resources and Materials Department is comprised of the following offices:

Christopher Woehler, Manager
cwoehler@sandi.net
858 496-8461

Roxana Garcia, Administrative Aide
rgarcia4@sandi.net
858 496-8466

Instructional Materials Office
Anne Mealiffe, Instructional Materials Technician
amealiffe@sandi.net
(858) 496-8465

Yvette Arambula, Instructional Materials Services Clerk
yarambula@sandi.net
(858) 496-8462

Library Services To Schools
Pauline Lance, Central Office Resource Librarian
plance1@sandi.net
858 496-8442

Barbara Sanchez, School Library Technician II
bsanchez@sandi.net
858 496-8368

Cataloging and Instructional Materials Reporting Office
Vicki Ranes, Cataloging Specialist
vstevens1@sandi.net
858 496-8474

Instructional Media Center Libraries
Martha Karanopoulos, Supervising Instructional Materials Specialist
mkaranopoulos@sandi.net
858 496-8439

Martha Aranda, Instructional Materials Clerk
maranda2@sandi.net
858-496-8409