Agency Contacts

Provider

Agency Contact

Phone Number

Email

Community Circle Central

Jennifer Triana

619.255.7859

jennifertr@fhcsd.org

Community Research Foundation (MAST)

Alexis Wimer

619.398.3261
C:610.312.5259

awimer@comresearch.org
 

Douglas Young Youth & Family Services

Sara Welsh

858.300.8282

swelsh@comresearch.org

Mental Health Systems

Victoria Bynum

858.585.9246 

victoria.bynum@mhsinc.org

Community Research Foundation (Nueva Vista)

Zugiel Torres

619.585.7686

ztorres@comresearch.org

Pathways Community Services Cornerstone Program

Mareeh Claire Marquez

619.640.3266

mareeh.marquez@pathways.com

Rady Children's Hospital-CES School  Based

Tyler Waldron 858.966.8471 twaldron@rchsd.org

Rady Children's Hosptial- Outpatient

Anjelica Ochoa


858.966.5832,ext.245744

aochoa@rchsd.org

SAY San Diego

Alicia Koppy

619.283.9624,ext.332

alicia.koppy@saysandiego.org

SDUSD/MHRC

Adriana Loo

858.573.2227,ext.8280

aloo@sandi.net 

UPAC

Yen Du

619.708.4196 

ydu@upacsd.org 

YMCA TIDES

Deanna Zamudio

619.281.8313,ext.10734
C:858.333.2080

dzamudio@ymca.org

UPAC MCC

Carmen Pat

619.972.0712

cpat@upacsd.com