Admin

Contact Us

CONTACT US

As San Diego Unified School District continues to adjust to the impacts of the COVID-19, the need for safety through social distancing warrants that we continue to keep our school campuses and administrative sites closed during this pandemic until further notice.

For the protection of our students, families and community, Civic Center rentals are discontinued until further notice. All facility rental permits will be cancelled and full refunds will be issued as soon as possible. There are many refunds to process and, with administrative sites closed, staff will be working from home to process these refunds. We thank you in advance for your patience.

Please check back on San Diego Unified's website: https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/covid19 from time-to-time for an update on when SDUSD will open school sites. Civic Center rentals may not resume until after school sites are reopened. We appreciate your understanding.

Our department is working diligently to process Developer/School Impact Fees and Certificates of Compliance as quickly as possible.
Please email your Approval Sheet and/or Project Number and all other relevant information to developer-fees@sandi.net. You will receive a reply email with your fee calculation.

Please send a check made payable to the SDUSD and include a phone number, email address, and project number on your check.

Send all payments to:
SDUSD
Attn: REAL ESTATE/DEVELOPER FEES
4860 Ruffner Street, Annex 14
San Diego, CA 92111


Once payment is received by SDUSD, we will create the Certificate of Compliance and email it to the address on the payment.

 

Developer Fees

Lori LeMasters, Senior Accounting Clerk

Email: developer-fees@sandi.net

 

Real Estate Department

 

 Gene Fuller, Director

Email: gfuller@sandi.net

 

Tracey Tincknell, Real Estate Office Supervisor

Email: ttincknell@sandi.net

 

Mitzi Mohn, Assistant to Gene Fuller and Tracey Tincknell

Email: mmohn@sandi.net

 

Debbie Campbell, Real Estate Services Assistant

Email: dcampbell3@sandi.net

 

Terry McComas, Property Management Specialist

Email: tmccomas@sandi.net

 

Renee Spykes, Administrative Assistant II

Email: rspykes@sandi.net