Admin

Contact Us - PPO

For Emergencies:

During Business Hours call: 858-627-7250 

After Hours/Weekends call: 619-291-7678

John Hensley

Director, Physical Plant Operations

jhensley@sandi.net 858.627.7151

Steve Ditto

Manager, Facilities Planning

sditto@sandi.net 858.627.3503

James Hallauer

Zone Manager - Landscape &

Projects/Maintenance

jhallauer@sandi.net 858.627.7214

Glenn Degler

Zone Manager - Custodial &

Corrective/Preventive Maintenance

gdegler@sandi.net 858.627.7120

Bryan Ehm

Manager, PPO Support Services (SARC/Williams, Work Receipt, Facilities Condition Assessments, Long Term Planning)

behm@sandi.net

858.627.7227

Ronald Dare

Supervisor, Custodial Operations

rdare@sandi.net

858.627.7148

Andrea Eaton

Maintenance Planning, Senior Coordinator

Self-Help, ADA

aeaton@sandi.net

858.637.6267

John Baker

Supervisor, Environmental Health/Safety

 

jbaker@sandi.net

858.627.7350

 Samantha Clabaugh  Operations Specialist

sclabaugh@sandi.net

(858) 573-5719