Admin

Contact Us

Main Telephone: 619-260-2410

Marceline Marques
Operations Support Officer
619-260-2410
mmarques@sandi.net

Ernestina Hernandez
Administrative Assistant II, Bilingual
619-260-2410
ehernandez@sandi.net

Glenda Howard
Systems Analyst
619-260-2410
ghoward@sandi.net

Alma Diaz
Administrative Aide, Bilingual
619-260-2420
adiaz1@sandi.net

Yvonne Torres
Administrative Aide, Bilingual
619-260-2416
ytorres@sandi.net

Susan Thomas
Clerk Typist III
619-260-2412
tthomas@sandi.net

Karen Sloan
Clerk Typist III
619-260-2421
ksloan@sandi.net