Library Substitutes

Name Position eMail Home phone Cell phone
Carol Aby Library Assistant caby 619.444.0393

Gussie Adamo

Available: Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays

Library Technician gussie1@cox.net 619.697.1338
Kathleen Chenelle Library Technician kchenelle 619-249-3673
Joanne Czarnecki Library Technician jczarnecki 619.448.5802

Lauryn Gates

Available for Year-Round schools when off from Traditional schedule

Library Technician lgates2@sandi.net 619-804-6919

Susan Gomez

Library Technician sgomez2007@yahoo.com

619.740.9033

Marleen Goulart Library Technician mradley1@sandi.net (Please do not contact until further notice)

619.318.2626

Leslie Gunstad Library Technician lgunstad 619.670.6837 619.840.6219

Stephanie Hadfield

Library Technician shadfield@sandi.net 619.317.6215

Angela Harrington

aharrington@sandi.net

Carol Hernandez

Library Technician chernandez1 619.334.8015
Mary Anna Petyak Please call before requesting her in SAMS Library Technician mpetyak 858.775.0728

Maria Platis

Please call before requesting her in SAMS

Library Technician mplatis 619.988.6538
Jackie Rosso Library Technician jrosso 619.223.6176 619.890.1270
Mickey Rudolph Library Technician mrudolph 858.565.1129

Carol Ullman Available Fridays

Library Technician cullman 619.344.5520 619.319.0810
Jill Zagami Teacher Librarian jzagami 619.276.8296