Admin

Contact Us

Legal Services
San Diego Unified School District
4100 Normal Street, Room 2148
San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 725-5630
(619) 725-5639 - Fax

Legal Services Staff

Andra M. Greene (formerly Donovan)
General Counsel
amgreene@sandi.net

Kari D. Sullivan
Deputy General Counsel and
Chief Labor Relations Counsel
kdsullivan@sandi.net

Karin M. Anderson
Assistant General Counsel II
kmanderson@sandi.net

Amy J. Bozone
Assistant General Counsel II
abozone@sandi.net

Kimberly Chapin
Assistant General Counsel II
kchapin@sandi.net

Sandra T.M. Chong
Assistant General Counsel II
schong@sandi.net

Jeff Day
Legal Specialist
jday1@sandi.net

Diane Harrelson
Legal Administrative Assistant II
dharrelson@sandi.net

Jasmin Carmona
Legal Administrative Assistant I
jcarmona@sandi.net

Susan Miranda
Legal Administrative Assistant I
smiranda@sandi.net

Julie Szotek
Legal Administrative Assistant I
jszotek@sandi.net