Admin

Contact Us

San Diego Unified School District
Custodial Services Unit
4860 Ruffner Street
San Diego, CA 92111-1522
(858) 627-7224
(858) 496-1737 - Fax

Key Contacts

Glen Degler
Zone Manager
gdegler@sandi.net
(858)627-7120

Ron Dare
Custodial Operations Supervisor
rdare@sandi.net
(858) 627-7148

Robert Werner
Custodial Services Supervisor
Scripps Mesa Zone
bwerner@sandi.net
(858) 637-6220

Phil Baertschi
Custodial Services Supervisor
Park View Zone
pbaertschi@sandi.net
(858) 637-6258

Mark Harrington (Interim)
Custodial Services Supervisor
Coastal Bay Zone
mharrington@sandi.net
(858) 627-7148

Ruben Meave
Custodial Services Supervisor
Center City Zone
jrubenmeave@sandi.net
(858) 627-7182

Connie Moore
PPO Administration Supervisor
cmoore2@sandi.net
(858) 627-7226

Cathy Perry
Maintenance & Operations Program Assistant-Custodial
Custodial Substitute Assignment Desk
cperry@sandi.net
(858) 627-7224 or (858) 627-7225