Admin

Contact Information

Accounts Payable

4100 Normal Street

Room 3141

San Diego, CA 92103


Vendor Assignments Effective 10/01/2020

Vendors, Employee Travel, Expense reimbursements, and mileage claims are assigned to A/P staff alphabetically by the payee's last name or company name.

AP Contacts documents:

Vendor Assignments 2020.10.01 by Alpha

Vendor Assignments 2020.10.01 by Specialist

 

ALPHA VENDOR NAME A/P SPECIALIST PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS
A Amy Fulford 725-7768 afulford@sandi.net
B Celeste Gutierrez 725-7758 cgutierrez2@sandi.net
C Tina Jair 725-7764 tjair@sandi.net
D Phuong Pham 725-7761 ppham@sandi.net
E Phuong Pham 725-7761 ppham@sandi.net
F Terry Marino 725-7763 tmarino@sandi.net
G Terry Marino 725-7763 tmarino@sandi.net
H Celeste Gutierrez 725-7758 cgutierrez2@sandi.net
I Terry Marino 725-7763 tmarino@sandi.net
J Tina Jair 725-7764 tjair@sandi.net
K Amy Fulford 725-7768 afulford@sandi.net
L Terry Marino 725-7763 tmarino@sandi.net
M Celeste Gutierrez 725-7758 cgutierrez2@sandi.net
N Phuong Pham 725-7761 ppham@sandi.net
O Phuong Pham 725-7761 ppham@sandi.net
P Terry Marino 725-7763 tmarino@sandi.net
Q Celeste Gutierrez 725-7758 cgutierrez2@sandi.net
R Tina Jair 725-7764 tjair@sandi.net
S (SDG&E - Cordae Auld) Mercedes Wiles 725-7765 mwiles@sandi.net
T Celeste Gutierrez 725-7758 cgutierrez2@sandi.net
U Amy Fulford 725-7768 afulford@sandi.net
V Tina Jair 725-7764 tjair@sandi.net
W Phuong Pham 725-7761 ppham@sandi.net
X Amy Fulford 725-7768 afulford@sandi.net
Y Tina Jair 725-7764 tjair@sandi.net
Z Amy Fulford 725-7768 afulford@sandi.net
Construction & Prof. Services Contracts Cristi Childers 725-7683 cchilders@sandi.net
Payroll Deductions & Wire Transfers Cordae Auld 725-7759 cauld@sandi.net
PCard Transactions Stephanie Trump 725-7765 strump@sandi.net
Employee Travel, Acacia Travel Cordae Auld 725-7759 cauld@sandi.net
Mileage and CBI Reimbursements
(By Employee Last Name)
All - See Vendor Letter
Food Services Vendors A - F
American Produce, Domino's, Sysco, Hollandia
Employee Reimbursements and Lunch Refunds A-F Catering Invoices
Elsa Clark Ventura 725-7760 eclark2@sandi.net
Food Services Vendors G-Z
Giuliano's Bakery, Goldstar, Hollandia, P&R Paper
Employee Reimbursements and Lunch Refunds G-Z Catering Invoices
Valeria Carrizosa 725-7771 vcarrizosa@sandi.net
General Accounts Payable Questions and Inquiries:
(619) 725-7755 - Phone (619) 725-7769 - Fax