Admin

Contact Us

Communications Main Office
4100 Normal Street, Room 2244
San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 725-5578
(619) 725-5576 - Fax
communications@sandi.net

Contacts

Maureen Magee
Director, Communications
Phone: 619-725-5568
Email: mmagee@sandi.net 

Marisa Berumen
Employee, Parent and Community Communications
Phone: 619-725-5598
Email: mberumen@sandi.net 

Prop S/Z Communications
Samer Naji
Facilities Communications Supervisor
Phone: 619-725-7747
Email: snaji@sandi.net

Jamie Ries
Facilities Communications Liaison
Phone: 619-725-7193
Email: jries@sandi.net

Melanie Moomjian
Administrative Assistant
619-725-5578
mmoomjian@sandi.net