Admin

Contact CCTE

General Information

(858) 503-1758
ccte@sandi.net
Fax: (858) 496-8129

Location

Instructional Media Center (IMC)
2441 Cardinal Lane, Building E
San Diego, CA 92123

Director

Sarah Vielma
Director
(858) 503-1754
svielma@sandi.net

Gloria Garcia
Supervising Admin Assistant I for Sarah Vielma
(858) 503-1738
ggarcia@sandi.net

Curriculum and Instruction

Dean Darley
Program Manager
(858) 503-1752
ddarley@sandi.net

Betty-Jo Acker
Central Office Resource Teacher
(858) 503-1745
backer@sandi.net

Lance Larson
Central Office Resource Teacher
(858) 503-1744
llarson@sandi.net

Greg Quirin
Central Office Resource Teacher
(858) 503-1736
gquirin@sandi.net

Special Projects: 

Bill Berggren
Program Specialist
(858) 503-1753
bberggren@sandi.net

IMIN / 21C Program

Desiree Romero
21st Century ASSETs Grant Supervisor
(858) 627-7357
dromero1@sandi.net

 

Operations Team

Rose Salemi
Adminstrative Assistant
Budgets

(858) 503-1840
rsalemi@sandi.net

Latricia Branch
Clerk III
(858) 503-1842
lbranch2@sandi.net

Dawn Marino
Work Permit Technician
(858) 503-1750
dmarino@sandi.net