Admin

Contact Information and Vendor Assignments

San Diego Unified School District

Office of the Controller

Accounts Payable

4100 Normal Street

Room 3141

San Diego, CA 92103

General Accounts Payable Questions and Inquiries:

(619) 725-7755 - Phone

(619) 725-7769 - Fax

Sherri Shumaker, Manager-Accounts Payable

619.725.7756

sshumaker@sandi.net

Vendor Assignments Effective 9/3/2019

Vendors, Employee Travel, Expense reimbursements, and mileage claims are assigned to A/P staff alphabetically by the payee's last name or company name.

AP Contacts documents:

Vendor Assignments 2019.09.03_by Alpha.pdf

Vendor Assignments 2019.09.03_by Specialist.pdf

ALPHA VENDOR NAME A/P SPECIALIST PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS
A
(AT&T-Amy Fulford)
Phuong Pham 725-7761 ppham@sandi.net
B Phuong Pham 725-7761 ppham@sandi.net
C
(City of SD Water- Paul Martinez)
(Cox Communications-Mercedes Wiles)
Cristi Childers 725-7683 cchilders@sandi.net
D Cristi Childers 725-7683 cchilders@sandi.net
E Phuong Pham 725-7761 ppham@sandi.net
F Mercedes Wiles 725-7641 mwiles@sandi.net
G Mercedes Wiles 725-7641 mwiles@sandi.net
H Mercedes Wiles 725-7641 mwiles@sandi.net
I Mercedes Wiles 725-7641 mwiles@sandi.net
J Mercedes Wiles 725-7641 mwiles@sandi.net
K Phuong Pham 725-7761 ppham@sandi.net
L Amy Fulford 725-7768 afulford@sandi.net
M Amy Fulford 725-7768 afulford@sandi.net
N Paul Martinez 725-7751 pmartinez3@sandi.net
O Paul Martinez 725-7751 pmartinez3@sandi.net
P Paul Martinez 725-7751 pmartinez3@sandi.net
Q Paul Martinez 725-7751 pmartinez3@sandi.net
R Paul Martinez 725-7751 pmartinez3@sandi.net
S
(Staples - Cristi Childers)
Stephanie Trump 725-7765 strump@sandi.net
T Cristi Childers 725-7683 cchilders@sandi.net
U Cristi Childers 725-7683 cchilders@sandi.net
V Cristi Childers 725-7683 cchilders@sandi.net
W Cordae Auld 725-7759 cauld@sandi.net
X Cordae Auld 725-7759 cauld@sandi.net
Y Cordae Auld 725-7759 cauld@sandi.net
Z Cordae Auld 725-7759 cauld@sandi.net
Construction & Prof. Services Contracts Cordae Auld 725-7759 cauld@sandi.net
Misc Non-PO Payments Amy Fulford 725-7768 afulford@sandi.net
PCard Transactions, Misc. Non-PO Items Celeste Gutierrez 725-7758 cgutierrez2@sandi.net
Employee Travel, Acacia Travel Terry Marino 725-7763 tmarino@sandi.net
Mileage and CBI Reimbursements
(Employee Last Names A - L)
Sheryl Stearns 725-7757 sstearns@sandi.net
Mileage and CBI Reimbursements
(Employee Last Names M - Z)
Tina Jair 725-7764 tjair@sandi.net
Food Services Vendors A - F
American Produce, Domino's, Sysco, Hollandia
Employee Reimbursements and Lunch Refunds A-F
Elsa Clark Ventura 725-7760 eclark2@sandi.net
Food Services Vendors G-Z
Giuliano's Bakery, Goldstar, Hollandia, P&R Paper
Employee Reimbursements and Lunch Refunds G-Z
Valeria Carrizosa 725-7771 vcarrizosa@sandi.net

General Accounts Payable Questions and Inquiries:

(619) 725-7755 - Phone   (619) 725-7769 - Fax

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.