Contact Information and Vendor Assignments

San Diego Unified School District

Office of the Controller

Accounts Payable

4100 Normal Street

Room 3141

San Diego, CA 92103

General Accounts Payable Questions and Inquiries:

(619) 725-7755 - Phone

(619) 725-7769 - Fax

Sherri Shumaker, Manager-Accounts Payable

619.725.7756

sshumaker@sandi.net

Vendor Assignments Effective 10/11/2021

Vendors, Employee Travel, Expense reimbursements, and mileage claims are assigned to A/P staff alphabetically by the payee's last name or company name.

AP Contacts documents:

Vendor Assignments 2021.10.11_by Alpha.pdf

Vendor Assignments 2021.10.11_by Specialist.pdf

ALPHA VENDOR NAME A/P SPECIALIST PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS
A Amy Fulford 725-7768 afulford@sandi.net
B Terry Marino 725-7763 tmarino@sandi.net
C Tina Jair 725-7764 tjair@sandi.net
D Phuong Pham 725-7761 ppham@sandi.net
E Phuong Pham 725-7761 ppham@sandi.net
F Terry Marino 725-7763 tmarino@sandi.net
G Terry Marino 725-7763 tmarino@sandi.net
H Cordae Auld 725-7759 cauld@sandi.net
I Terry Marino 725-7763 tmarino@sandi.net
J Tina Jair 725-7764 tjair@sandi.net
K Amy Fulford 725-7768 afulford@sandi.net
L Terry Marino 725-7763 tmarino@sandi.net
M Paul Martinez 725-7751 pmartinez3@sandi.net
N Phuong Pham 725-7761 ppham@sandi.net
O Paul Martinez 725-7751 pmartinez3@sandi.net
P Terry Marino 725-7763 tmarino@sandi.net
Q Cordae Auld 725-7759 cauld@sandi.net
R Tina Jair 725-7764 tjair@sandi.net
S (SDG&E - Cordae Auld) Mercedes Wiles 725-7641 mwiles@sandi.net
T Paul Martinez 725-7751 pmartinez3@sandi.net
U Amy Fulford 725-7768 afulford@sandi.net
V Paul Martinez 725-7751 pmartinez3@sandi.net
W Phuong Pham 725-7761 ppham@sandi.net
X Amy Fulford 725-7768 afulford@sandi.net
Y Tina Jair 725-7764 tjair@sandi.net
Z Amy Fulford 725-7768 afulford@sandi.net
FPC - Construction & Prof. Services Contracts Cristi Childers 725-7683 cchilders@sandi.net
Payroll Deductions & Wire Transfers Cordae Auld 725-7759 cauld@sandi.net
PCard Administration / Transactions / Training Stephanie Trump 725-7765 strump@sandi.net
Employee Travel, Acacia Travel Cordae Auld 725-7759 cauld@sandi.net
Check Requests (District Business Non-PO) (By Payee Name) All - See Vendor Letter (FPC to Cristi Childers)
Mileage and CBI Reimbursements
(By Employee Last Name)
All - See Vendor Letter (FPC to Cristi Childers)
General Accounts Payable Questions and Inquiries:
(619) 725-7755 - Phone (619) 725-7769 - Fax