Admin

Contact Us

ADDRESS & PHONE

The SDUSD Visual and Performing Arts Department (VAPA) is located in the Instructional Media Center (building I), at 2441 Cardinal Lane, San Diego, CA 92123-3798. Parking is by permit only, but free/public parking is available on the street or in the lot across the street. We can be reached by phone at (858) 256-2700, or fax at (858) 256-2708.

STAFF LIST

 Russ Sperling, Director

 rsperling@sandi.net

 (858) 256-2700

 Tim Benson, Program Manager - VAPA || Visual Art

 tbenson@sandi.net

 (858) 256-2702

 Anne Fennell, Program Manager - Music, TK-12

 afennell1@sandi.net

 (858) 256-2705

 Ethan Morgan, VAPA Facilities Manager

 emorgan1@sandi.net 

 

 Candice Narlock, Dance Resource Teacher

 cnarlock@sandi.net

 (858) 256-2706

 Laura Williams, Choral and General Music Resource Teacher

 lwilliams5@sandi.net

 (858) 496-1726

 Marjorie Treger, Theatre Resource Teacher

 mtreger1@sandi.net

 (858) 496-1778

 VACANT, Visual Art Resource Teacher (contact Tim Benson)

 

 (858) 256-2704

 Jolene Ress, Administrative Aide

 jress@sandi.net

 (858) 256-2703

 Michael Greene, Piano Technician

 mgreene2@sandi.net

 (858) 256-2707