Admin

Contact Us

How Can We Be of Service?
General Information: 858-627-7174
Fax: 858-573-5710
email: safetyoffice@sandi.net

John Baker
Environmental Health & Safety Program Supervisor
858-637-3698
jbaker@sandi.net

Lori Sherman
Safety Coordinator
858-627-7348
lsherman1@sandi.net

Tim Brown
Safety Compliance Technician - Central City Zone
858-573-5755
tbrown1@sandi.net

Ginette Commins
Safety Compliance Technician - Coastal Bay Zone
858-627-7201
gcommins@sandi.net

Elizabeth Lara
Safety Compliance Technician - Scripps Mesa Zone
858-573-5745
elara@sandi.net 

Daniel Lopez
Safety Compliance Technician - Park View Zone
858-573-5873
dlopez2@sandi.net

Safety Office Zone Assignment list

Click here for pdf

SDUSD Zone Map

Click here for pdf

Storm Water Issues
Sergio Salinas, PE, QSD
Civil/Environmental Engineering Coordinator
858-573-5774
ssalinas@sandi.net