High School Library Staff

School Name Position eMail Phone Ext. Area
Clairemont Alison Manning School Library Technician amanning 858.273.0201 2248 4
Crawford Irene Quinata School Library Technician iquinata 619.362.3700 6
Henry Patricia Saenz School Library Technician psaenz 619.286.7700 2242 4
Hoover Ronald Legaspi School Library Technician rlegaspi 619.344.4500 2179 6
Kearny Linda Torres School Library Technician ltorres1 858.496.8370 2797 3
La Jolla Care Kelley School Library Technician ckelley 858.454.3081 2225 5
Lincoln Christine Liwanag School Library Technician cliwang 619.266.6500 3055 1
Madison Sandra Bonslater School Library Technician sbonslater 858.496.8410 2220 4
Mira Mesa Lynn Reeves School Library Technician lreeves1 858.566.2262 2230 2
Mission Bay Wanda Wedemeyer School Library Technician wwedemeyer 858.273.1313 323 3
Morse Suzanne Vidana School Library Technician svidana 619.262.0763 2268 2
Point Loma Lisa Cooper School Library Technician lcooper 619.223.3121 1160 3
San Diego Zoideth Grijalva School Library Technician zgrijalva 619.525.7455 2353 5
SCPA

 

    619.470.0555 2299 2
Scripps Ranch Silvia Rohrer School Library Technician srohrer 858.621.9020 2475 6
Serra Hema Challa School Library Technician chema 858.496.8342 236 1
Twain Main       858.800.5300 0 or 3 1
University City Lynn Miles School Library Technician lmiles1 858.457.3040 249 2