High School Library Staff

School Name Position eMail Phone Ext. Area

Canyon Hills

Hema Challa

School Library Technician

 chema

 619.605.8100

 3342

 1

Clairemont Alison Manning School Library Technician amanning

619.605.2600

3070

4
Crawford Irene Quinata School Library Technician iquinata 619.362.3770 6
Henry  Zoideth Grijalva School Library Technician zgrijalva
858.988.2700 2220 4
Hoover Ronald Legaspi School Library Technician rlegaspi 619.344.4500 3070 6
Kearny Linda Torres School Library Technician ltorres1 858.221.5300 3070 3
La Jolla Care Kelley School Library Technician ckelley 858.634.8000 3070 5
Lincoln Cristal Gavilanes School Library Technician cgavilanes 619.266.6500 3055 1
Madison Sandra Bonslater School Library Technician sbonslater 858.536.0336 3084 4
Mira Mesa Lynn Reeves School Library Technician lreeves1 858.566.2262 3070 2
Mission Bay Wanda Wedemeyer School Library Technician wwedemeyer 858.536.0136 3074 3
Morse

Sarah Honaker

School Library Technician

 shonaker

619.510.4700 3070 2
Point Loma Lisa Cooper School Library Technician lcooper 619.860.5000 3070 3
San Diego Nelson Baltazar School Library Technician nbaltazar 619.560.4610 3070 5
SCPA

 

    619.470.0555 2299 2
Scripps Ranch Silvia Rohrer School Library Technician srohrer 858.302.3400 3070 6
Twain Main       858.496.8260 170 1
University City Lynn Miles School Library Technician lmiles1 619.605.2800 3451 2