Warning! Editing this pageset section will affect all pages on your website.

Schools in Nominating Sub-District B

* = Year-Round Schools


Adams Franklin Marvin
Angier Gage Miller
Benchley/Weinberger Green Normal Heights
Carson Hancock Tierrasanta
Cubberley Hardy Vista Grande
Dailard Hearst Wegeforth
Edison Jones  
Fletcher Juarez  
Foster Kumeyaay


Language Acad. of S.D. 


De Portola Lewis Taft
Farb Pershing

Senior High

Henry Canyon Hills (formerly Serra)  


Coleman Tech H.S. Learning Choice Academy Tubman Village
Health Sciences H.S. and Middle College San Diego Global Vision Charter Academy